Contact Us

Event management

For general information about the event, please contact:

Ellie Knight – Interim Group Events Manager
01293 846608
Ellie.Knight@wrbm.com


For information on booking, please contact:

Jessica Mean – Events Sales Executive
+44 (0) 1293 610439
Jessica.Mean@wrbm.com


Marketing

For marketing enquiries, please contact:
Kellee Halliburton – Marketing Manager
+44 (0) 1293 610465
Kellee.Halliburton@wrbm.com


Sponsorship

For Sponsorship opportunities, please contact:
Tim Shepley – Commercial Manager
+44 (0)1293 610337
Tim.Shepley@wrbm.com


Robert Proctor – Company Secretary & General Counsel
+44 (0)1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0)1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com